集团简介

集团简介

无创外科集团是一家扎根于香港的创新医疗器械集团公司,致力提供尖端的无创疾病诊断及手术治疗方案。公司目前正积极研发突破性技术,势将为当今医疗器械市场带来革命性改变,造福无数病患者,医护人员及持分者。

无创外科集团成立于2012年2月,而香港无创外科有限公司为企业集团的母公司。

我们联同国际知名的专家伙伴,包括国际顶尖大学学院及科技服务供应商,运用其于精密机械,网络控制系统,外科手术机器人系统,微创手术及内窥镜手术方面的专业知识,共同开发我们的产品。我们亦很荣幸获得香港特别行政区政府辖下创新科技署支持本公司的研发项目。

本网站所载的任何意见、研究成果、结论或建议均不代表香港特区政府,创新科技署,或创新及科技基金辖下的企业支援计划和创新及科技支援计划的评审委员会的立场。

Group Overview

Group Overview

The NISI Group is a Hong Kong-based MedTech business specializing in the development, manufacturing and sales of surgical and diagnostic innovations. We are developing groundbreaking technologies that will revolutionize the medical device market which will benefit patients, practitioners and all stakeholders.

The NISI Group was established in February 2012. NISI (HK) Limited is the parent company of the NISI Group.

We work with international experts to develop our products. They include world-class universities and technology vendors, with expertise in precision machinery, networked control systems, surgical robotic devices, minimally invasive as well as endoscopic surgical procedures. We are also honored that the Innovation and Technology Commission of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region supports our research and development programs.

Any opinions, findings, conclusions or recommendations expressed in this website do not reflect the views of the Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region, the Innovation and Technology Commission, the ESS Assessment Panel or the Panel of Assessors for the Innovation and Technology Support Programme of the Innovation and Technology Fund.